GB⚽️Rovers U12 Division🏆Winners

Congratulations to the GB Rovers FC U.12 team who won the U.12 Division 2 title with a game to spare yesterday. They have had a great season. Except for the first game where they were rusty, they have won every game. They have played an excellent style of football and great credit goes to the managers, John MacNamara and Fergal Fitzgerald. Only five of the 13-man squad are on the age, the rest being U.12 again next year.

Congratulations to all in involved and we look forward to celebrating after our final match.

Back Row (l to r)
John MacNamara, Gaven Thompson, Darragh Mullane, Mark Hannigan, Sean Moharg, Kealon Lonergan, Jack Adams, Harry Fitzgerald, Fergal Fitzgerald.

Front Row
Rory McEnry, Graham McDonagh, Pa Dillon, Fionn MacNamara, Lee Mulvihill, Donnadh Daly

Lee & Donnadh: 3 times U12 League winners; 2017/18, 2018 and 2019
This entry was posted in All Glin News.... Bookmark the permalink.