Glin Parish – Mass Rota for November πŸ™

ROTA OF MASSES/MEMORIAL MASSES/HOLY SOULS IN GLIN CHURCH FOR MONTH OF NOVEMBER. PLEASE LOG INTO CHURCH SERVICES/GLIN TO VIEW ALL MASSES ON LINE.

Mass rota. Glin Church.

Sunday 1st November 11am. Fr. Austin

Sunday 8th November 11 am. Canon Tony

Sunday 15th November 11am. Fr. Tim

Sunday 22nd November 11 am. Fr. Austin

Sunday 29th November 11 am. Canon Tony

Sunday 6th December 11 am. Fr. Tim

Masses (Memorial Services) for recently departed in the past twelve months. Glin Church.

Saturday 7th November 7 pm. Canon Tony. Shanagolden/Foynes/Robertstown.

Saturday 14th November 7pm. Fr. Tim. Coolcappa/Kilcolman.

Saturday 21st November 7 pm. Fr. Austin. Loughill/Ballyhahill.

Saturday 28th November 7 pm. Fr. Tim. Glin.

Masses for Holy Souls.

Monday 2nd November 10 am. Fr. Tim.

Monday 2nd November 7 pm. Canon Tony.

This entry was posted in All Glin News.... Bookmark the permalink.